School Advisory Council

Saint Francis School Advisory Council is an advisory board composed of the principal of the school, clergy of Saint Francis Parish and appointed representatives from the school and parish community.  To be a member of the council one must have children in the school, are alumni of the school or are parishioners with a devoted interest toward the continuing growth of the school.

2023-2024 School Advisory Council

Pastor: Father Emilio

Deacon: Deacon Todd Taylor

Principal: Veronica Lopez

Vice President: Jorge Urbieta

Secretary: Laura Chavez

Member: Audrey Scott

Member: Mary Lou Pilkington

Member: Mark Rouff

Member: Viridiana Padilla

Member: Bryan Lucero

Member: Jeanne Gale